Preferred Lenders

 

Jeff Sokol

Prospect Mortgage

925-984-5950
Email: Jeff.Sokol@prospectmtg.com

Karen Douglas

Stonecastle

925-648-0981
Email: Karen@stonecastle-lhf.com

Alicia Zhao

Finet Mortgage

650.544.3789
Email: aliciaz@finetsaratoga.com

Steve Chen

Bank Of America

Cell 408-805-1888
Email: Steve.T.Chen@wellsfargo.com 



Preferred Inspectors

 

Termite

Cost Less Pest

Tom

925-222-4105

Email: tom@costlesspest.com

Specialty Inspections

Foreman: Mike George

925-548-2563

 

Property

Win Home Inspection

Dave Behiel

925-931-1506

Email: dbehiel@wini.com

 

Inspext

David Barker

925-465-9566

Email: dave@inspext.com

 

Specialty Inspections

Foreman: Mike George

925-548-2563

 

Roof

Specialty Inspections

Ask for Brian Wicks

925-548-2563

 

Pool

LaBella’s Pool

510-886-3020

Email: labellas@labellaspoolservice.com


Del Does Pools

209-814-2511

Email: Deldoespools@yahoo.com

 

Chimney

The Clean Sweep

Mike Danskin

925-828-1881

 


Other Vendors

 

Contractor

Vista Construction Company

Steve Venema, President

925-383-0730

Email: Vista1263@comcast.net
 

Handyman

Rick Hutto

925-899-3059

 

Home Insurance

Kathleen Hart- Hinek

Farmer’s Insurance

925-699-4868

Email: khinek@farmersagent.com

 

Housecleaning

Carla

925-518-3855

 

Carpet Cleaning

Rodrigo

510-258-6993